## 2023 - 2024 SRCA Community and Executive Committees

Notes: Contact information may be found in the SRCA Directory

The Community Committee comprises SRCA's Elected Officers. The Executive Committee comprises the Elected Officers and the Chairpersons of the Standing Committees

Office	Name
President	Michael Resnick
First Vice President	Lyn Allen
Second Vice President	Michael Souza
Secretary	Still Accepting Nominations
Treasurer	Scott Sutherland
Parliamentarian	David Pritzker

## **ELECTED OFFCERS**

## STANDING COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSONS

Past President	Richie Weiblinger
Communication Committee	Stephanie Karner
Events	Michael Souza
Historian	Mike Brookbank
Beautification Committee	Jeanne Jacob
Welcome Committee	Kate Hennigan
City of Alexandria Liaison	Lyn Allen

Seminary Hill Association Liaison	Lyn Allen
St. Stephen's & St. Agnes School Liaison	Beth Chase
Beth El Hebrew Congregation Liaison	Jeremy Flachs