2022 - 2023 SRCA Community and Executive Committees

Notes: Contact information may be found in the SRCA Directory

The Community Committee comprises SRCA's Elected Officers. The Executive Committee comprises the Elected Officers and the Chairpersons of the Standing Committees

ELECTED OFFCERS

Office	Name
President	Richard Weiblinger
First Vice President	Krista Poretz
Second Vice President	Katie Dominick
Secretary	Karen Meade
Treasurer	Scott Sutherland
Parliamentarian	David Pritzker

STANDING COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSONS

Past President	Jeanne Jacob
Communication Committee	Stephanie Karner
Events	Katie Dominick
Historian	Mike Brookbank
Beautification Committee	Jeanne Jacob
Welcome Committee	Kate Hennigan
City of Alexandria Liaison	Krista Poretz

Seminary Hill Association Liaison	Krista Poretz
St. Stephen's & St. Agnes School Liaison	Beth Chase
Beth El Hebrew Congregation Liaison	Jeremy Flachs